Who Improved The Most From 2017 To 2018 flrunners.com Invite

This content requires a MileSplit Pro plan.
Join Now and select any plan for instant access!

MileSplit Pro
Join Now

Newsome's Dominic Acosta improved by 2 minutes and 14 seconds from last year's flrunners.com Invitational to finish among the top 15 in the Race of Champions with a 16:37 performance.

Find out who dropped their time the most at Holloway Park from last year to this year's flrunners.com Invitational.