Fastest Girls Returnees For Next Year's State XC Meet

This content requires a MileSplit Pro plan.
Join Now and select any plan for instant access!

MileSplit Pro
Join Now

Plenty of reasons to be smiling. All 4 girls state cross country individual  champions will be back for the 2019 season with 3A champ Valerie Lastra (17:17), 2nd champ Tsion Yared (17:26), 1A champ Carly McNatt (17:35), and 4A champ Alyssa Hendrix (17:40).

See who are the fastest girls runners coming back for next year's Florida state cross country finals.