FACA Senior All-Star Final Selections

Congratulations to the selected FACA Senior All-Stars that responded and were selected!

We thank everyone in advance for their understanding that certain selections are not always indisputable, but selections must still be made. Taking all of that into account, we also acknowledge that sometimes in the selection process there is human error, or even a computer glitch. So if there is a major issue, such as an athlete missing from the listing altogether, please contact Ray Romero (RayHR@leeschools.net) and Ryan Raposo (ryanraposo@gmail.com) immediately to let us know so we can fix the problem ASAP.

Here are the FACA Final Selections for each All-Star team based on athlete performances throughout the season.

Note: We are full entirely on the boy's side. Ladies, we are short a few places. If you feel you are deserving and wish to participate, even for a different geographical location, please get in contact with us in an effort to secure your spot!

For those that were selected, please click the following links to officially register and get hotel information:
FACA Senior All-Star Meet Selection / Registration Page
FACA Senior All-Star Meet Information Page

East Girls

Coached by

Julie Halsey

Brooke Yates

Merritt Island HS

Jolynn Rodriguez

Winter Springs HS

Alena Pezzoli

Hagerty HS

Grace Mason

Winter Springs HS

Delaney Richgels

Lake Nona HS








East Boys

Coached by

Jay Getty

Dylan Torres

Lake Nona HS

Dylan Cannella

Boone HS

Brandon McNulty

Boone HS

Daniel Welling

Santa Fe Catholic

Brandon Faris

Astronaut HS

Alex Lincoln-Velez

Charlotte HS

From west

Thatcher Clarke

The Villages HS

From west

Robbie Stumph

Sommerset Academy Pembroke Pines

From south

West Girls

Coached by

Pete Eagleson

Addison Dempsey

Cardinal Mooney HS

Avery Latto

Osceola HS (Seminole)

Elle Mehltretter

Osceola HS (Seminole)

Heloise Pinto

Osceola HS (Seminole)

Annabelle Daly

Naples HS

Katrina Machado

Port Charlotte HS






West Boys

Coached by

Allison Szponar

Eli Zuppa

Northeast HS (St. Petersburg)

Hector Toro

Naples HS

Joseph Koraya

Fort Myers HS

William Poe

Zephyrhills HS

Dylan Powell

Cypress Creek

Declan Fiorucci

Out of Door Academy

Nicholas Pugh

George Steinbrenner

Lucas Van Scoy

Port Charlotte HS

North Girls

Coached by

Lissette Fields

Madison Patchan

Tocoi Creek

Emily Wheldon

Bishop Kenny HS

Davis Johnson

Bishop Kenny HS

Ashlin Price

Mandarin HS

Arianna Vializ

Mandarin HS

Danielle Raulerson

Christ's Church Academy






North Boys

Coached by

Chris Sumner

Alejandro Vinas

Bishop Kenny HS

Grant Chastain

Fort Walton Beach HS

Cedric McFadden

Trinity Catholic HS

Dominic Geraci

Mandarin HS

John Syla

Stanton Prep

Nicolas Waddell

Mosley HS

Morgan Mobley

Suwannee HS

Curran O'Grady

Fort Walton Beach HS

South Girls

Coached by

Thomas Johnson

Mily Gutierrez

Miami Sunset HS

Amelie Galbraith

Pine School

Rachel Crandel

Sommerset Academy Pembroke Pines

Avery Fronrath

The King's Academy

Gianna Wrathell

Park Vista HS

Nicole Dragoni

Miami Southridge HS






South Boys

Coached by

Ruen Bullard

Henry Stark

Palmer Trinity

Ethan Sawyer

Cypress Bay HS

Kiran Nadanam

Cypress Bay HS

Christian Claypool

Dwyer HS

Adrian Gandara

Cypress Bay HS

Blake Lorenzo

Cypress Bay HS

Anthony Roles-Fotso

Coral Gables HS

Jack Colvin


If you have any questions, please ask! Thank you!

Ray Romero, F.A.C.A. Cross Country Chair - RayHR@leeschools.net
and Ryan Raposo, F.A.C.A. Rankings Representative - ryanraposo@gmail.com