Boys Championship Race - Rheinhardt Harrison MR 9:43.91

In 2017, St. John Striders' Rheinhardt Harrison beat Joey Fitzpatrick's FLYRA MS XC State Championship meet record by nearly five seconds. 

Watch the race above and keep it locked on FLRunners for more from this year's FLYRA MS XC State Championships. 

Related Links:

1Rheinhardt Harrison8St. Johns Striders9:43.910
2George Stark8Palmer Trinity School9:53.021
3Tristan McWilliam8Nolan Middle School10:06.132